Our Team

Kathleen R. Whelehan

President & Chief Executive Officer
 

kwhelehan@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6688

Tom O'Neil

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
 

toneil@upstatebank.com
 

585-738-4723

Michael Woods

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer

mwoods@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6695

Laura Anderson, CAMS

Vice President, Regulatory Compliance

landerson@upstatebank.com

585-672-6686

Raymond Steinmetz, Jr., CPA

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
 

rsteinmetz@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6689

Ed Tuohey

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
 

etuohey@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6694

Justin Hersey

Commercial Credit Analyst

jhersey@upstatebank.com

585-672-6691

Frank J. Cipriano

Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
 

fcipriano@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6692

Christine Geller

Senior Vice President, Senior Loan Underwriter
 

cgeller@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6690

Sandy Coon

Vice President, Operations

scoon@upstatebank.com

585-672-6697

Main Office: 150 State Street, Suite 320, Rochester, NY 14614

T: 585-454-3450

© 2019 The Upstate National Bank.