Main Office: 150 State Street, Suite 320, Rochester, NY 14614

T: 585-454-3450

© 2019 The Upstate National Bank.

Our Team

President & Chief Executive Officer
 

kwhelehan@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6688

Kathleen R. Whelehan

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
 

toneil@upstatebank.com
 

585-738-4723

Tom O'Neil

Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
 

bkrempa@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6695

Bryan Krempa

Vice President, Regulatory Compliance

landerson@upstatebank.com

585-672-6686

Laura Anderson, CAMS

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
 

rsteinmetz@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6689

Raymond Steinmetz, Jr., CPA

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
 

etuohey@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6694

Ed Tuohey

Vice President, Treasury Management and Depository Services

rmckenzie@upstatebank.com

585-672-6687

Reece McKenzie

Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
 

fcipriano@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6692

Frank J. Cipriano

Senior Vice President, Senior Loan Underwriter
 

cgeller@upstatebank.com
 

585-672-6690

Christine Geller

Vice President, Operations

scoon@upstatebank.com

585-672-6697

Sandy Coon